Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 486 [No Talking] (June 2, 2022) (incl. Manuel Le Saux) [Vocal Trance Focus] [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads)

abora-recordings.com abora-recordings.com - Link 1

Length: 118:36
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Type 41 & Danny Claire - I'm Sorry 2022 [PRE-RELEASE PICK](04:31)
[04:30]02.Marco Torrance - Echoes Of Petra(05:06)
[09:36]03.Mike van Fabio & Kim Kiona - Don't Run Away (Last Soldier Remix)(04:48)
[14:24]04.FireWalk - You and I [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:40)
[19:04]05.Derek Palmer & Hidden Tigress - Desolation (Exolight Remix)(04:24)
[23:29]06.Craig Connelly & Natalie Major - Watch the Way You Move(05:48)
[29:17]07.SMR LVE & Polly Strange - Rising Sun (Exouler Remix)(06:30)
[35:46]08.AK & Audrey Gallagher - Lights(04:38)
[40:24]09.John O'Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin - Saving Grace(05:48)
[46:12]10.Jes - We Belong To The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:42)
[50:54]11.Bryan Kearney & Out of the Dust feat. Plumb - Take This(08:07)
[59:01]12.Manuel Le Saux & DJ T.H. with Linnea Schossow - Butterflies(05:06)
[64:07]13.BT - Wildfire (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:30)
[70:37]14.HALIENE & Maratone - Make It To Tomorrow (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Remix)(04:38)
[75:15]15.Made Of Light feat. Zara Taylor - Music Box(03:57)
[79:11]16.Wayf4rer - Bullet Time Bounce (N-sKing Remix)(04:38)
[83:50]17.Yozzi Javini - Afterburn(05:06)
[88:56]18.Christopher Corrigan - Stay With Me(04:10)
[93:06]19.Roman Messer & Diandra Faye - In Our Memories(03:43)
[96:49]20.SounEmot - Porque El Final De Un Hermoso Amor (Emotional Mix) [BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK](08:21)
[105:09]21.Steve Dekay & Nathia Kate feat. Claire Willis - Only You (Tom Exo Remix)(04:12)
[109:22]22.Dan Schneider, Sieber & Stavnstrup, Angel - Stargazer(05:21)
[114:43]23.Natalie Gioia & Eximinds - Be Free [SYMPHONIC SEND-OFF](03:52)

Cuesheet made by Abora

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006