Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 278 (2018-06-07) (incl. Aldo Henrycho Guestmix) [incl. Vocal Trance] [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (123 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1 | Link 2
itunes.apple.com itunes.apple.com - Link 1

Length: 119:55
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Uplifting Only - Intro(00:33)
[00:32]02.Ferry Corsten & Haliene - Wherever You Are (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(04:17)
[04:49]03.Ben Ashley & Jules Porter - Rivers Of Home [PRE-RELEASE PICK](04:02)
[08:51]04.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Thea Riley - On The Way You Go (OnAir Extended Mix)(04:26)
[13:17]05.M3R-T - Breathtaking (DreamLife Remix) [BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](05:23)
[18:41]06.John O'Callaghan and Stine Grove - Our Destiny(06:02)
[24:42]07.FloE & JPuchler feat Robin Vane - Alive (Steve Allen Remix)(03:57)
[28:39]08.Steve Allen feat. Jess Morgan - Re-Given (Extended Mix)(03:43)
[32:21]09.Roman Messer & Betsie Larkin - Unite (Steve Allen Extended Remix) [FAN FAVORITE 275](02:51)
[35:12]10.Maratone & ArDao feat. Emoiryah - Summer Night (Extended Mix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](03:55)
[39:07]11.Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold - A Slice of Heaven(03:14)
[42:21]12.Tycoos & Sandro Mireno - A Place Where Love Is Born (Intro Mix)(04:50)
[47:11]13.Huem pres. HMN - I'll Miss You(03:15)
[50:26]14.Lisaya - Industrial Chaos(04:09)
[54:35]15.Phillip J feat. Kim Casandra - Feed The Fire(04:25)
[59:01]16.Mike Foyle & Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Neos Remix)(03:17)
[62:17]17.ID - ID (Aldo Henrycho Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:52)
[67:09]18.New World feat. Di Bauer - Wherever I'll Be(05:06)
[72:15]19.The Avains & Fisical Project - Interconnected [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:10)
[76:26]20.Xian - Valak(04:56)
[81:22]21.Aldo Henrycho feat. Thea Riley - We'll Be Okay(04:52)
[86:14]22.Hoyaa feat. JJ - Greyzone [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](05:15)
[91:28]23.Aldo Henrycho - Sunflowers (ID Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](03:29)
[94:57]24.Solarstone - Thank You(06:26)
[101:23]25.Orla Feeney feat. Susan McDaid - Can't Give Up (Estigma & Pinkque present Hybrid Theory Remix)(05:06)
[106:29]26.Arctic Moon - Digital Voices(04:38)
[111:08]27.Derek Palmer & Amy Kirkpatrick - Now Is Our Time (2018 Mix)(05:50)
[116:57]28.Night Sky - Sunrise [SYMPHONIC SEND-OFF] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](02:57)

Cuesheet made by Abora

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006