Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 393 (Aug 20, 2020) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (80 downloads)

abora-recordings.com abora-recordings.com - Link 1

Length: 123:13
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Uplifting Only - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.LR Uplift - We Must Live (Intro Edit)(05:17)
[05:49]03.R1TURAJ - Myth(05:34)
[11:22]04.Carl Daylim feat. T'eira - Hand In Hand(03:56)
[15:19]05.Metta & Glyde - Renaissance(03:40)
[18:58]06.Khoa Tran - Reality Somewhere(04:52)
[23:51]07.Ka-Da - Everytime I See You (Marcprest Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](03:42)
[27:33]08.KoRay - Time Traveler [BREAKDOWN OF THE WEEK] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:45)
[32:18]09.Jericho Frequency & Kate Miles - Blink of an Eye [PRE-RELEASE PICK (Vocal)] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:57)
[37:15]10.Papulin & Kate Miles - Home (Aimoon Remix)(04:38)
[41:53]11.Haikal Ahmad - Listen to My Tears [PRE-RELEASE PICK (Instrumental)](04:14)
[46:07]12.C-Systems & Hanna Finsen - Dancing Skies(04:38)
[50:46]13.Cyril Ryaz & C-Systems - Icarus(03:01)
[53:46]14.Emanuele Congeddu & Claudiu Adam - Alyssa (Mercurial Virus Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](05:10)
[58:56]15.Alexander Turok - Oscillation (Tycoos Remix)(04:24)
[63:20]16.AirLab7 & David Surok - Urabe Mikoto (AirLab7 2020 Rework) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:38)
[67:59]17.David Surok - Orchidea(03:15)
[71:13]18.Terra V. - Space For Life [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](05:10)
[76:23]19.Joyline Snow - Take Me Home (Hoyaa Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](02:19)
[78:42]20.Braulio Stefield - Blanquito(05:37)
[84:19]21.James Dust & Thorsten F - Loverz Without Time (Fredd Moz Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:52)
[89:12]22.DJ TH & Tiff Lacey - Serenity (Dub Mix)(03:15)
[92:26]23.Chris Lyf - Alive [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:53)
[97:19]24.Up & Forward feat. Eugene Sender - Believe In Yourself (Lasse Macbeth Remix) [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](04:03)
[101:22]25.Farhad Mahdavi & Tricia McTeague - You Can Run(04:03)
[105:26]26.Kaimo K feat. Jess Morgan - In A Whisper(04:59)
[110:25]27.Eric de la Vega feat. Alaera - Afraid Of Falling In Love (Matt Farmer Remix)(06:47)
[117:12]28.Marco Torrance with Natasha Jaffe - Fragile [CHILLOUT SEND-OFF] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE](03:07)
[120:19]29.InnerSync - A World of Dreams [FAN FAVORITE & SYMPHONIC SEND-OFF](02:53)

Cuesheet made by Abora

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006