Paul Thomas - UV Radio 189 (2021-05-20) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 68:03
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Richie Blacker Rework)(09:37)
[09:37]02.Alex O'Rion - Echium(05:00)
[14:37]03.Aneesh Gera & Valerie D'Silva feat. Naique - Cocoon(02:04)
[16:41]04.Heard Right & OAI - Time Of Knowledge(04:08)
[20:49]05.Pole Folder - Jaipur(03:52)
[24:41]06.Jordin Post - Autumn In Amsterdam(05:09)
[29:49]07.Tinlicker - Past Life(04:05)
[33:54]08.Varun Fernandes - Wicked Game (Jerome Isma-Ae & Kamilo Sanclemente Remix)(04:51)
[38:46]09.Dylhen & Rion S - Hope(05:06)
[43:52]10.ID - ID(05:59)
[49:51]11.Trance Wax - Beul Un Latha (Kevin de Vries Remix)(03:26)
[53:16]12.Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard feat. Klaus Badelt - Elysium (Paul Thomas Rework)(04:53)
[58:09]13.Jordin Post - Blossom(04:47)
[62:56]14.Jordin Post - Azure(05:07)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006