The Thrillseekers - Connected 24hr Vinyl Only Festival (2020-12-19) (Progressive Warm Up)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:54

[00:00]01.TiŽsto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise(07:02)
[07:02]02.Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Perry O'Neil Remix)(09:33)
[16:34]03.Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix)(07:06)
[23:40]04.Sasha - Xpander(09:36)
[33:16]05.Evolution feat. Jayn Hanna - Walking On Fire(08:31)
[41:47]06.Perry O'Neil - Wave Force(07:45)
[49:32]07.Pete Lazonby - Sacred Cycles (Quivver Remix)(06:44)
[56:16]08.Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor - Air For Life(05:37)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006