DJ Wilde - Balearic Progressions 027 (2010-11-14)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 62:08

[00:00]01.Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid - We Are One (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(06:50)
[06:49]02.DJ's United - Remember Love(05:53)
[12:42]03.Myon & Shane54 feat. Labworks - Ibiza Sunrise(06:50)
[19:33]04.Rex Mundi - Opera Of Northern Ocean (Phynn Remix)(05:42)
[25:15]05.Sun Decade - I'm Alone (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix)(05:54)
[31:09]06.Midway - Monkey Forest (Danilo Ercole Remix)(06:16)
[37:24]07.ReOrder pres. Group Number One - A World Of Trance(06:07)
[43:31]08.Claudia Cazacu - Cafe Del Mar (Claudia Cazacu's Couture Mix)(05:33)
[49:04]09.Ben Preston feat. Susie - Remember Me (Daniel Kandi's ID Remix)(05:28)
[54:32]10.Gouryella - Walhalla (Dub Mix)(07:35)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006