Enlusion - Forescape Radio 050 (2024-03-18)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1
soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 57:35

[00:00]01.Luke Chable and Ivan Gough - Orange Theme (Jamie Stevens Remix)(05:40)
[05:40]02.Ritchie Haydn - La Soufriere (Andrea Cassino Remix)(06:11)
[11:51]03.Airwave - The Principles of Forgiveness(05:06)
[16:57]04.Protoculture - Slide Through Silver(04:35)
[21:32]05.Pico Boulevard - The Moon and Back(05:36)
[27:08]06.Pico Boulevard - Oblivion (Enlusion Remix)(07:32)
[34:40]07.Elan Myles - Rave Machine(04:30)
[39:10]08.Beat Bizarre - Initial Meld(07:41)
[46:51]09.Exotek - System Shock(05:42)
[52:33]10.Releasse - Reactivated(05:02)

Cuesheet made by MarQ

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006