Enlusion - Forescape Radio 057 (2024-07-01)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1
mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 59:03

[00:00]01.Tali Muss - Pusu (Allan McLoud Remix)(05:42)
[05:42]02.Archelix - Sapphire(03:06)
[08:48]03.F-Act - A Brief History of Infinity(04:22)
[13:10]04.Hedustma & Ovnimoon - Darko Lonco(06:50)
[20:00]05.Hedustma & Ovnimoon - Humanoid(08:03)
[28:03]06.Selim Ozkaya - Voice from the Outer World(04:08)
[32:11]07.Luis M - Vision(04:00)
[36:11]08.Eli Spiral & EYEawake - Ascendance(05:26)
[41:37]09.Ovnimoon - Feel On Me (Arhetip Remix)(06:05)
[47:42]10.Allaby - Empirion(05:11)
[52:53]11.The Digital Blonde - Synthony (Türen Remix)(06:10)

Cuesheet made by MarQ

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006