James Cosgrove - Selective Sounds 009 (2005-02-09)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads)

zippyshare.com zippyshare.com - Link 1
hulkshare.com hulkshare.com - Link 1

Length: 61:06
Broadcast source: Party 107

[00:00]01.Progression - Sands Of Time(06:46)
[06:45]02.Fractal Structure - A Feeling To Remember(06:15)
[13:01]03.Duende - Amor De Dios(08:28)
[21:28]04.Ridgewalkers ft. El - Find (Kyau vs. Albert Remix)(06:40)
[28:08]05.Blank & Jones ft. Bobo - Perfect Silence (E-Craig Remix)(08:29)
[36:37]06.Vincent De Moor pres. Flashbang - Energy Reflect(05:55)
[42:32]07.Envio - Love Poison (Ryan G Mix) (AvB Edit)(05:58)
[48:30]08.Emmanuel Top - Turkish Bazar (Reloop Remix)(06:05)
[54:36]09.Armin vs. M.I.K.E. - Intruder(06:30)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006