James Warren - Visceral 121 (2021-04-23) (Part 1)

Download Cuesheet! (3 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 64:48
Broadcast source: Proton Radio

[00:00]01.Nõpi - Internally Awakening(07:27)
[07:27]02.Clawz SG - Urania(06:18)
[13:45]03.Dmitry Molosh - Winds of Change (Matter Remix)(07:23)
[21:08]04.Nohak - Ghost Of The Note (Dizharmonia Remix)(05:00)
[26:08]05.Yourr - New Transitions (Pandhora Remix)(06:08)
[32:16]06.James Trystan, Greg Ignatovich & Alexandros Djkevingr - All Alone (Miss Monique Remix)(05:50)
[38:06]07.Forty Cats - Ledokol (Cid Inc. Remix)(06:03)
[44:09]08.Doyeq - Lunar Sky(07:04)
[51:13]09.Pole Folder - Jaipur(06:31)
[57:44]10.Morttagua - The 8th Sense (Darin Epsilon Remix)(07:04)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006