Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 481 (2015-11-14) (including Alex Kraig Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (39 downloads)

Length: 119:47

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(01:41)
[01:41]02.Andrew Lang - Command Line(02:58)
[04:39]03.Jason Ross - Nightfall (Royal Zeven Remix)(03:31)
[08:10]04.Hazem Beltagui & Adara - Wild Horses(03:54)
[12:04]05.Miss Monique - No Fear (Sunny Lax Remix)(03:08)
[15:12]06.Ikorus - Booksquirm(05:49)
[21:01]07.Tarmo Tammel - Crockett's Theme(04:29)
[25:30]08.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix) [Face 2 Face Selection](04:53)
[30:23]09.Jon O'Bir - Ways And Means (Shadow Of Two Remix)(03:39)
[34:02]10.Dan Thompson & Mino Safy - A New Leaf(03:52)
[37:54]11.4 Strings & Sue Mclaren - Never Ever After(03:32)
[41:26]12.Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Paul Thomas Remix)(04:01)
[45:27]13.Gareth Emery & Lange - Another You Another Me (Corti Organ Remix)(04:07)
[49:34]14.Ben Nicky - Homesick(05:16)
[54:50]15.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Faith - Angel [Reflections Anthem](05:43)
[60:33]16.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights(04:43)
[65:16]17.Alex Kraig - Power Station(04:41)
[69:57]18.The Lucky 23 - Basslime (OPTOBOT Remix)(04:28)
[74:25]19.Timelock & Side Effects - M-Brain(04:17)
[78:42]20.Audiostatik - Pressure(04:50)
[83:32]21.Arthur Tkachuk - Spinning Balls(05:46)
[89:18]22.Solis & Sean Truby - Armadillo (ReOrder Remix)(02:57)
[92:15]23.Sam Laxton - The Rise(04:06)
[96:21]24.Angry Man - Nightcrawler(04:28)
[100:49]25.Johnny Norberg - Escape (Make One Remix)(03:53)
[104:42]26.K.Blank & DJ Dean feat. Elaine Winter - Flashback (Dub Mix)(04:44)
[109:26]27.Andy Elliass & ARCZI - Centaurus (Allen & Envy Remix)(04:26)
[113:52]28.Ian Standerwick - Dreamstate(05:55)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006