Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 689 (2020-01-18) (including Rafael Osmo Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:08

[00:00]01.Vonyc Sessions - Intro(00:45)
[00:45]02.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Cheryl Barnes - Hidden Sun Of Serenity(04:49)
[05:34]03.Defcon Audio feat. Julie Harrington - Lost In You (Jamie Walker 2020 Remix)(04:43)
[10:17]04.Fisical Project & Frank Watson - Aura(03:07)
[13:24]05.Suncatcher & Exolight - On The Run(04:42)
[18:06]06.Hiromori Aso - Overtake(02:47)
[20:53]07.James Cottle - Interpersonal(03:29)
[24:22]08.Paul van Dyk - For An Angel [Face 2 Face Selection](04:52)
[29:14]09.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - Accelerator(03:53)
[33:07]10.Chris SX - Das Find Ich Cool!(04:07)
[37:14]11.Andrea Ribeca - Romanticosm(05:35)
[42:49]12.Cold Blue - Frozen(05:56)
[48:45]13.Christopher Corrigan - Beside Her(04:21)
[53:06]14.Miroslav Vrlík - Resurrection(03:53)
[56:59]15.Paul van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Fisher - In Your Arms [Reflections Anthem](04:00)
[60:59]16.Linnea Schössow & Rafael Osmo - Another Day Without You(03:57)
[64:56]17.Rafael Osmo - You & Me(03:07)
[68:03]18.Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo - Moments With You(04:18)
[72:21]19.Rafael Osmo - Feelings (In Trance Rework)(03:57)
[76:18]20.Rafael Osmo - Rising Sun(03:56)
[80:14]21.Rafael Osmo - Tears Of Joy(05:20)
[85:34]22.Rafael Osmo - Reflection(04:11)
[89:45]23.Mohamed Bahi - Prague(03:57)
[93:42]24.Jimmy Chou - Nightfall(03:49)
[97:31]25.Kayan Code - Eclipse(05:03)
[102:34]26.The Avains - The Secret (District5 Remix)(05:32)
[108:06]27.Rinaly - Phoenix Pinion(05:05)
[113:11]28.Specific Slice - Insight(03:25)
[116:36]29.Frank Dueffel - Coney Island(03:19)
[119:55]30.Vonyc Sessions - Outro(00:13)

Cuesheet made by Citrus

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006