Yves V - V Sessions 232 (2019-12-01)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 58:58

[00:00]01.Yves V - Intro(00:43)
[00:43]02.Yves V & MAD M.A.C. - Money Money(03:12)
[03:55]03.Deepend - Be Yours(02:29)
[06:24]04.Don Diablo feat. Brando - Congratulations(03:26)
[09:50]05.Alle Farben & Justin Jesso - As Far As Feelings Go (Yves V Remix)(03:19)
[13:09]06.FaderX - House(03:18)
[16:27]07.Sagan - Take Me There(03:16)
[19:43]08.Astroblast feat. Tara Gabriel - Give Me(03:59)
[23:42]09.Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & Magnificence - Monster(02:58)
[26:40]10.Robby East feat. Mingue - Fly Solo(03:13)
[29:53]11.Mr. Belt & Wezol - Not Dancing(03:07)
[33:00]12.R3HAB - All Comes Back To You(03:40)
[36:40]13.EDX - Voltaic(03:57)
[40:37]14.Yves V feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop - We Got That Cool(03:57)
[44:34]15.Jimmy Clash & Vanto feat. Maria Mathea - Forever(03:46)
[48:20]16.Arsen & Falco feat. Anthony Meyer - Goodbye(03:40)
[52:00]17.Brieuc - Sweat(03:07)
[55:07]18.Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face(03:51)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006