CJ Art - DI.fm 21-Year Progressive Special (2020-12-06)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 62:11
Broadcast source: di.fm

[00:00]01.Rick Pier O'Neil - Dark Substitution (RPO Part 1)(06:26)
[06:26]02.DJ San - Substance Carrier(05:30)
[11:56]03.Tijuana - Groove Is In The Air (Rhythm Design Mix)(07:29)
[19:25]04.CJ Art - Metaphysica (Nacres Remix)(06:14)
[25:39]05.Tone Depth & Ampish - On A Boat (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix)(05:07)
[30:46]06.Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Entrance Of The Underworld (Supacooks Remix)(04:08)
[34:54]07.Moshic - Definition Of Feeling(06:14)
[41:08]08.MathOv - Malaka(05:45)
[46:53]09.Cryptic Realms - New Moon(04:23)
[51:16]10.Fabri Lopez - Divine Air (Christian Monique Remix)(05:38)
[56:54]11.Airwave - Blue Skies (Re-Invented 2020 Icarus Mix)(05:16)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006