DJ Automatic - Dubmission Records Series 007 (2020-09-30) (Live @ The Powerstation 2000-09-16)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:18
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Bluey - Just One More(06:04)
[06:04]02.ID - ID(03:07)
[09:11]03.ID - ID(06:16)
[15:27]04.ID - ID(07:34)
[23:01]05.Tosca - Orozco(02:23)
[25:24]06.Thievery Corporation - Focus On Sight(03:59)
[29:24]07.Uptight Productions - Get Uptight Man(03:17)
[32:41]08.The Mexican - Yoghurt Mudflap(05:19)
[38:00]09.Only Child - Cheeky(03:38)
[41:37]10.The Herbaliser - Bust A Nut(04:31)
[46:08]11.Sir Drew - Drewp Snoop(03:43)
[49:52]12.Only Child - Lock It(05:22)
[55:13]13.ID - ID(05:04)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006