Pablo Prado - 21-Year Progressive Special (2020-12-04)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:59
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Hassan Rassmy - Harper (Kay-D Remix)(07:44)
[07:43]02.Pushkarev & No Hopes - Eclipse(05:03)
[12:46]03.Kovtun - Chika(02:58)
[15:44]04.Nopopstar & F.A.R - Amulet(05:00)
[20:43]05.Stylo & Lonya - Afterhours(05:59)
[26:42]06.Eric Rose - Afterword(05:31)
[32:13]07.R/Tistique - Brainstorm (Dole & Kom Remix)(06:00)
[38:13]08.VA O.N.E. - Afterdeath (Alex Konstantinov Remix)(06:04)
[44:17]09.Atlac - Myriad(05:09)
[49:26]10.Radau Deluxe - El(04:23)
[53:49]11.John Dopping - Vermillion (The Stupid Experts Remix)(06:09)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006